nmalgbtic logo
2019-2020 Board Members

President – Tom Chavez, PhD, LMHC

Past President – Nandi Baldwin, M.A., LMHC, NCC

Secretary – Ashley Martin-Cuellar, PhD, LMFT

Treasurer- Zoë Cornwell, LMFT

2020-2021 Board Member Positions Open!!! Please email us if interested!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.